Privacy Policy

Data protection declaration

The operators of these pages take the protection of your personal data very seriously. We treat your personal data confidentially and in accordance with the statutory data protection regulations and this data protection declaration.

According to Art. 4 point 1 of Regulation (EU) 2016/679, i.e. the General Data Protection Regulation (hereinafter referred to as the DSGVO), processing means any transaction or series of transactions carried out with or without the aid of automated procedures in connection with personal data, such as the collection, collection, organisation, ordering, storage, adaptation or modification, reading, retrieval, use, disclosure by transmission, dissemination or any other form of provision, comparison or linking, restriction, deletion or destruction.

With the following data protection declaration we inform you in particular about the type, scope, purpose, duration and legal basis of the processing of personal data, insofar as we decide either alone or together with others about the purposes and means of the processing. In addition, we inform you below about the third-party components we use for optimisation purposes and to increase the quality of use, insofar as third parties process data as a result of this on their own responsibility.

Responsible provider of this website in the sense of data protection law is:

TuMotus GmbH

Volkmaroder Strasse 8

38104 Braunschweig

Germany

Phone: +49 531 70221-0

Login data

The use of our website is generally possible without providing personal data.

Server data

For technical reasons, in particular to ensure a secure and stable Internet presence, data is transmitted to us or to our web space provider via your Internet browser. With these so-called server log files, the type and version of your Internet browser, the operating system, the website from which you switched to our Internet presence (referrer URL), the website(s) of our Internet presence that you visit, the date and time of the respective access as well as the IP address of the Internet connection from which our Internet presence is used are collected.

These data collected in this way will be temporarily stored, but not together with other data of yours.

This data is stored on the legal basis of Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f) DSGVO. Our legitimate interest lies in the improvement, stability, functionality and security of our Internet presence.

The data will be deleted in accordance with legal requirements, unless further storage is required for evidentiary purposes. If this is the case,  all or part of the data will be excluded from deletion until an incident is finally resolved.

Range measurement & cookies

This website uses cookies for pseudonymised range measurement, which are transmitted to the user’s browser either from our server or the server of third parties. Cookies are small files that are stored on your end device. Cookies do not cause any damage to your computer and do not contain any viruses. Your browser accesses these files.

The use of cookies increases the user-friendliness and security of this website. Most of the cookies we use are so-called “session cookies”. They are deleted at the end of your visit. Other cookies remain stored on your device until you delete them.

The legal basis for this processing is Art. 6 Para. 1 lit b.) DSGVO, insofar as these cookies process data for contract initiation or contract execution.

If the processing does not serve to initiate or process a contract, our legitimate interest lies in improving the functionality of our Internet presence. The legal basis is then Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f) DSGVO.

Third-party cookies

If necessary, our website may also use cookies from partner companies with whom we cooperate for the purpose of advertising, analysis or the functionalities of our website.

Please refer to the following information for details, in particular for the purposes and the legal basis of the processing of such third-party cookies.

Disposal option

You can prevent or restrict the installation of cookies by setting your Internet browser. You can also delete cookies that have already been saved at any time. However, the steps and measures required depend on the Internet browser you are using. If you have any questions, please use the help function or documentation of your Internet browser or contact its manufacturer or support.

Note: There is no guarantee that you will be able to access all functions of this website without restrictions if you prevent or restrict the installation of cookies.

Google Analytics

Due to our legitimate interests, this website uses for the optimization and analysis of our online offer in the sense of Art. 6 para. 1 letter f. DSGVO, the service “Google Analytics”, which is provided by Google Inc. (1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA).

The service (Google Analytics) uses cookies which are stored on your computer. The information collected by the cookies is usually sent to a Google server in the USA and stored there.

Google LLC complies with European data protection law and is certified under the Privacy Shield Agreement.

IP anonymization is used on this website. The IP address of users will be reduced within the member states of the EU and the European Economic Area and in the other signatory states to the agreement. Only in individual cases is the IP address initially transmitted in full to a Google server in the USA and shortened there. This reduction eliminates the personal reference to your IP address. The user’s IP address transmitted by the browser is not combined with other data stored by Google.

As part of the agreement on order data, which we as website operator have concluded with Google Inc., Google uses the information collected to evaluate the use of the website and website activity and to provide services connected with the use of the Internet.

The data collected by Google on our behalf is used to evaluate the use of our online offer by individual users, e.g. to create reports on the activity on the website in order to improve our online offer.

Handling of contact data

If you contact us as a website operator through the contact options offered, your details will be stored so that they can be used to process and respond to your enquiry. This data will not be passed on to third parties without your consent.

Visitors can send messages to the GmbH via an online contact form on the website. In order to receive a reply, at least a valid e-mail address is required. All further data can give the inquiring person voluntarily. By sending the message via the contact form, the visitor consents to the processing of the transmitted personal data. The data is processed exclusively for the purpose of processing and responding to enquiries via the contact form. This is done on the basis of the consent given voluntarily pursuant to Art. 6 para. I sentence I letter a) DSGVO. The personal data collected for the use of the contact form will be deleted as soon as the inquiry is completed and there are no reasons for further storage.

Online job applications / publication of job advertisements

We offer you the opportunity to apply to us via our website. In the case of these digital applications, we collect and process your applicant and application data electronically in order to facilitate the application process.

Legal basis for this processing is § 26 Abs. 1 S. 1 BDSG in connection with. Art. 88 para. 1 DSGVO.

If an employment contract is signed after the application procedure, we will store the data you provided during the application in your personnel file for the purpose of the usual organizational and administrative process – naturally in compliance with all further legal obligations.

The legal basis for this processing is also § 26 Paragraph 1 Sentence 1 BDSG in connection with. Art. 88 para. 1 DSGVO.

If an application is rejected, we will delete the data submitted to us three months after notification of rejection.  The data will not be deleted, however, if the data require a longer storage period of up to four months or until the conclusion of legal proceedings due to statutory provisions, e.g. due to the obligation to provide evidence in accordance with the AGG.

In this case, the legal basis is Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f) DSGVO and § 24 para. 1 no. 2 BDSG. Our legitimate interest lies in legal defence and enforcement.

User rights

As a user, you have the right to request free-of-charge information on what personal data has been stored about you. You also have the right to have incorrect data corrected and to have your personal data being restricted or deleted. If applicable, you may also assert your right to data portability. If you believe that your data has been processed unlawfully, you can lodge a complaint with the competent supervisory authority.

Deletion of data

Unless your request conflicts with a legal obligation to store data (e.g. data retention), you have a right to have your data deleted. Data stored by us will be deleted if it is no longer required for its intended use and there are no legal retention periods. If deletion is not possible because the data is required for legal purposes, data processing will be restricted. In this case, the data will be blocked and not processed for other purposes.

Right of revocation

Users of this website may exercise their right of revocation and object to the processing of their personal data at any time.

You have the option of informing our company informally of your objection by telephone or in writing to the postal address listed at the beginning of this data protection declaration.

 

 

Above text is a translation from German; in case of a dispute the German text prevails.

Datenschutzerklärung

Die Betreiber dieser Seiten nehmen den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst. Wir behandeln Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und entsprechend der gesetzlichen Datenschutzvorschriften sowie dieser Datenschutzerklärung.

Gemäß Art. 4 Ziffer 1. der Verordnung (EU) 2016/679, also der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (nachfolgend nur DSGVO genannt), gilt als Verarbeitung jeder mit oder ohne Hilfe automatisierter Verfahren ausgeführter Vorgang oder jede solche Vorgangsreihe im Zusammenhang mit personenbezogenen Daten, wie das Erheben, das Erfassen, die Organisation, das Ordnen, die Speicherung, die Anpassung oder Veränderung, das Auslesen, das Abfragen, die Verwendung, die Offenlegung durch Übermittlung, Verbreitung oder eine andere Form der Bereitstellung, den Abgleich oder die Verknüpfung, die Einschränkung, das Löschen oder die Vernichtung.

Mit der nachfolgenden Datenschutzerklärung informieren wir Sie insbesondere über Art, Umfang, Zweck, Dauer und Rechtsgrundlage der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten, soweit wir entweder allein oder gemeinsam mit anderen über die Zwecke und Mittel der Verarbeitung entscheiden. Zudem informieren wir Sie nachfolgend über die von uns zu Optimierungszwecken sowie zur Steigerung der Nutzungsqualität eingesetzten Fremdkomponenten, soweit hierdurch Dritte Daten in wiederum eigener Verantwortung verarbeiten.

Verantwortlicher Anbieter dieses Internetauftritts im datenschutzrechtlichen Sinne ist:

TuMotus GmbH

Volkmaroder Strasse 8

38104 Braunschweig

Deutschland

Telefon: +49 531 70221-0

Zugriffsdaten

Die Nutzung unserer Webseite ist in der Regel ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich.

Serverdaten

Aus technischen Gründen, insbesondere zur Gewährleistung eines sicheren und stabilen Internetauftritts, werden Daten durch Ihren Internet-Browser an uns bzw. an unseren Webspace-Provider übermittelt. Mit diesen sog. Server-Logfiles werden u.a. Typ und Version Ihres Internetbrowsers, das Betriebssystem, die Website, von der aus Sie auf unseren Internetauftritt gewechselt haben (Referrer URL), die Website(s) unseres Internetauftritts, die Sie besuchen, Datum und Uhrzeit des jeweiligen Zugriffs sowie die IP-Adresse des Internetanschlusses, von dem aus die Nutzung unseres Internetauftritts erfolgt, erhoben.

Diese so erhobenen Daten werden vorrübergehend gespeichert, dies jedoch nicht gemeinsam mit anderen Daten von Ihnen.

Diese Speicherung erfolgt auf der Rechtsgrundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f) DSGVO. Unser berechtigtes Interesse liegt in der Verbesserung, Stabilität, Funktionalität und Sicherheit unseres Internetauftritts.

Die Daten werden gemäß gesetzlichen Grundlagen wieder gelöscht, soweit keine weitere Aufbewahrung zu Beweiszwecken erforderlich ist. Andernfalls sind die Daten bis zur endgültigen Klärung eines Vorfalls ganz oder teilweise von der Löschung ausgenommen.

Reichweitenmessung & Cookies

Diese Website verwendet Cookies zur pseudonymisierten Reichweitenmessung, die entweder von unserem Server oder dem Server Dritter an den Browser des Nutzers übertragen werden. Bei Cookies handelt es sich um kleine Dateien, welche auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert werden. Cookies richten auf Ihrem Rechner keinen Schaden an und enthalten keine Viren. Ihr Browser greift auf diese Dateien zu.

Durch den Einsatz von Cookies erhöht sich die Benutzerfreundlichkeit und Sicherheit dieser Website. Die meisten der von uns verwendeten Cookies sind so genannte „Session-Cookies“. Sie werden nach Ende Ihres Besuchs gelöscht. Andere Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis Sie diese löschen.

Rechtsgrundlage dieser Verarbeitung ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit b.) DSGVO, sofern diese Cookies Daten zur Vertragsanbahnung oder Vertragsabwicklung verarbeitet werden.

Falls die Verarbeitung nicht der Vertragsanbahnung oder Vertragsabwicklung dient, liegt unser berechtigtes Interesse in der Verbesserung der Funktionalität unseres Internetauftritts. Rechtsgrundlage ist in dann Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f) DSGVO.

Drittanbieter-Cookies

Gegebenenfalls werden mit unserem Internetauftritt auch Cookies von Partnerunternehmen, mit denen wir zum Zwecke der Werbung, der Analyse oder der Funktionalitäten unseres Internetauftritts zusammenarbeiten, verwendet.

Die Einzelheiten hierzu, insbesondere zu den Zwecken und den Rechtsgrundlagen der Verarbeitung solcher Drittanbieter-Cookies, entnehmen Sie bitte den nachfolgenden Informationen.

Beseitigungsmöglichkeit

Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine Einstellung Ihres Internet-Browsers verhindern oder einschränken. Ebenfalls können Sie bereits gespeicherte Cookies jederzeit löschen. Die hierfür erforderlichen Schritte und Maßnahmen hängen jedoch von Ihrem konkret genutzten Internet-Browser ab. Bei Fragen benutzen Sie daher bitte die Hilfefunktion oder Dokumentation Ihres Internet-Browsers oder wenden sich an dessen Hersteller bzw. Support.

Hinweis: Es ist nicht gewährleistet, dass Sie auf alle Funktionen dieser Website ohne Einschränkungen zugreifen können, wenn Sie die Installation der Cookies verhindern oder einschränken.

Google Analytics

Diese Website nutzt aufgrund unserer berechtigten Interessen zur Optimierung und Analyse unseres Online-Angebots im Sinne des Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f. DSGVO, den Dienst „Google Analytics“, welcher von der Google Inc. (1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA) angeboten wird.

Der Dienst (Google Analytics) verwendet Cookies, welche auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert werden. Die durch die Cookies gesammelten Informationen werden im Regelfall an einen Google-Server in den USA gesandt und dort gespeichert.

Google LLC hält das europäische Datenschutzrecht ein und ist unter dem Privacy-Shield-Abkommen zertifiziert.

Auf dieser Website greift die IP-Anonymisierung. Die IP-Adresse der Nutzer wird innerhalb der Mitgliedsstaaten der EU und des Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum und in den anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens gekürzt. Nur in Einzelfällen wird die IP-Adresse zunächst ungekürzt in die USA an einen Server von Google übertragen und dort gekürzt. Durch diese Kürzung entfällt der Personenbezug Ihrer IP-Adresse. Die vom Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse des Nutzers wird nicht mit anderen von Google gespeicherten Daten kombiniert.

Im Rahmen der Vereinbarung zur Auftragsdatenvereinbarung, welche wir als Websitebetreiber mit der Google Inc. geschlossen haben, erstellt diese mithilfe der gesammelten Informationen eine Auswertung der Websitenutzung und der Websiteaktivität und erbringt mit der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen.

Die von Google in unserem Auftrag erhobenen Daten werden genutzt, um die Nutzung unseres Online-Angebots durch die einzelnen Nutzer auswerten zu können, z. B. um Reports über die Aktivität auf der Website zu erstellen, um unser Online-Angebot zu verbessern.

Umgang mit Kontaktdaten

Nehmen Sie mit uns als Websitebetreiber durch die angebotenen Kontaktmöglichkeiten Verbindung auf, werden Ihre Angaben gespeichert, damit auf diese zur Bearbeitung und Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage zurückgegriffen werden kann. Ohne Ihre Einwilligung werden diese Daten nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Besucher können über ein Online-Kontaktformular auf der Webseite Nachrichten an die GmbH übermitteln. Um eine Antwort empfangen zu können, ist zumindest die Angabe einer gültigen E-Mail-Adresse erforderlich. Alle weiteren Angaben kann die anfragende Person freiwillig geben. Mit Absenden der Nachricht über das Kontaktformular willigt der Besucher in die Verarbeitung der übermittelten personenbezogenen Daten ein. Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt ausschließlich zu dem Zweck der Abwicklung und Beantwortung von Anfragen über das Kontaktformular. Dies geschieht auf Basis der freiwillig erteilten Einwilligung gemäß Art. 6 Abs. I Satz I Buchst. a) DSGVO. Die für die Benutzung des Kontaktformulars erhobenen personenbezogenen Daten werden gelöscht, sobald die Anfrage erledigt ist und keine Gründe für eine weitere Aufbewahrung gegeben sind.

Online-Stellenbewerbungen / Veröffentlichung von Stellenanzeigen

Wir bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit an, sich bei uns über unseren Internetauftritt bewerben zu können. Bei diesen digitalen Bewerbungen werden Ihre Bewerber- und Bewerbungsdaten von uns zur Abwicklung des Bewerbungsverfahrens elektronisch erhoben und verarbeitet.

Rechtsgrundlage für diese Verarbeitung ist § 26 Abs. 1 S. 1 BDSG i.V.m. Art. 88 Abs. 1 DSGVO.

Sofern nach dem Bewerbungsverfahren ein Arbeitsvertrag geschlossen wird, speichern wir Ihre bei der Bewerbung übermittelten Daten in Ihrer Personalakte zum Zwecke des üblichen Organisations- und Verwaltungsprozesses – dies natürlich unter Beachtung der weitergehenden rechtlichen Verpflichtungen.

Rechtsgrundlage für diese Verarbeitung ist ebenfalls § 26 Abs. 1 S. 1 BDSG i.V.m. Art. 88 Abs. 1 DSGVO.

Bei der Zurückweisung einer Bewerbung löschen wir die uns übermittelten Daten drei Monate nach der Bekanntgabe der Zurückweisung. Die Löschung erfolgt jedoch nicht, wenn die Daten aufgrund gesetzlicher Bestimmungen, bspw. wegen der Beweispflichten nach dem AGG, eine längere Speicherung von bis zu vier Monaten oder bis zum Abschluss eines gerichtlichen Verfahrens erfordern.

Rechtsgrundlage ist in diesem Fall Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f) DSGVO und § 24 Abs. 1 Nr. 2 BDSG. Unser berechtigtes Interesse liegt in der Rechtsverteidigung bzw. -durchsetzung.

Rechte des Nutzers

Sie haben als Nutzer das Recht, auf Antrag eine kostenlose Auskunft darüber zu erhalten, welche personenbezogenen Daten über Sie gespeichert wurden. Sie haben außerdem das Recht auf Berichtigung falscher Daten und auf die Verarbeitungseinschränkung oder Löschung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten. Falls zutreffend, können Sie auch Ihr Recht auf Daten Portabilität geltend machen. Sollten Sie annehmen, dass Ihre Daten unrechtmäßig verarbeitet wurden, können Sie eine Beschwerde bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde einreichen.

Löschung von Daten

Sofern Ihr Wunsch nicht mit einer gesetzlichen Pflicht zur Aufbewahrung von Daten (z. B. Vorratsdatenspeicherung) kollidiert, haben Sie ein Anrecht auf Löschung Ihrer Daten. Von uns gespeicherte Daten werden, sollten sie für ihre Zweckbestimmung nicht mehr vonnöten sein und es keine gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungsfristen geben, gelöscht. Falls eine Löschung nicht durchgeführt werden kann, da die Daten für zulässige gesetzliche Zwecke erforderlich sind, erfolgt eine Einschränkung der Datenverarbeitung. In diesem Fall werden die Daten gesperrt und nicht für andere Zwecke verarbeitet.

Widerspruchsrecht

Nutzer dieser Webseite können von ihrem Widerspruchsrecht Gebrauch machen und der Verarbeitung ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zu jeder Zeit widersprechen.

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, den Widerspruch telefonisch oder an die zu Beginn dieser Datenschutzerklärung aufgeführte Postadresse unserer GmbH formlos mitzuteilen.